Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
DHMG Bakersfield Saturday Clinic
Primary Care
DHMG Bakersfield Saturday Clinic
Mary Hintenach, NP
Primary Care
Mary Hintenach, NP
Khemarint Young, MD
Primary Care
Khemarint Young, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Rachelle Torres, DO
Primary Care
Rachelle Torres, DO
Tuesday, Feb 27
Tuesday, Mar 6
Wednesday, Mar 7
Friday, Mar 9
Monday, Mar 12
View full schedule
Manjit Purewal, NP
Primary Care
Manjit Purewal, NP
Tuesday, Feb 27
Wednesday, Feb 28
Thursday, Mar 1
View full schedule
Ryan Yang, DO
Primary Care
Ryan Yang, DO

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Lori Bruland, MD
Primary Care
Lori Bruland, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Sakshi Parul, MD
Primary Care
Sakshi Parul, MD
Tuesday, Mar 13
Wednesday, Mar 14
Friday, Mar 16
Monday, Mar 19
Tuesday, Mar 20
View full schedule