Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
DHMG Bakersfield Saturday Clinic
Primary Care
DHMG Bakersfield Saturday Clinic
Mary Hintenach, NP
Primary Care
Mary Hintenach, NP
Thursday, Apr 26
Friday, Apr 27
Monday, Apr 30
Thursday, May 3
View full schedule
Khemarint Young, MD
Primary Care
Khemarint Young, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Rachelle Torres, DO
Primary Care
Rachelle Torres, DO
Tuesday, May 8
Thursday, May 10
Friday, May 11
Monday, May 14
Friday, May 18
View full schedule
Manjit Purewal, NP
Primary Care
Manjit Purewal, NP
Ryan Yang, DO
Primary Care
Ryan Yang, DO

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Lori Bruland, MD
Primary Care
Lori Bruland, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Yang Cao, MD
Primary Care
Yang Cao, MD
Monday, Apr 30
Thursday, May 3
Monday, May 7
Tuesday, May 8
Thursday, May 10
View full schedule