Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Debbie McDowell, NP
Internal Medicine
Debbie McDowell, NP
Monday, Jan 31
Tuesday, Feb 1
Wednesday, Feb 2
Thursday, Feb 3
View full schedule
Parvez Memon, MD
Internal Medicine
Parvez Memon, MD
Wednesday, Jan 26
Monday, Jan 31
Tuesday, Feb 1
Wednesday, Feb 2
View full schedule
Lorraine Campbell, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Lorraine Campbell, PA-C
Friday, Jan 28
Monday, Jan 31
View full schedule
David Dougherty, MD
Internal Medicine
David Dougherty, MD
Tomorrow
Wednesday, Jan 26
Thursday, Jan 27
Monday, Jan 31
View full schedule
Internal Medicine
DHMG - Bakersfield - San Dimas - COVID Vaccine
Howard Nizar, MD
Internal Medicine
Howard Nizar, MD
Thursday, Feb 17
Thursday, Feb 24
Monday, Feb 28
View full schedule
Albert Peinado, MD
Internal Medicine
Albert Peinado, MD
Tuesday, Mar 1
Thursday, Mar 3
View full schedule
Jack Coombs, MD
Internal Medicine
Jack Coombs, MD