Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Debbie McDowell, NP
Internal Medicine
Debbie McDowell, NP
Tuesday, Aug 23
Wednesday, Aug 24
Thursday, Aug 25
Friday, Aug 26
Monday, Aug 29
View full schedule
Parvez Memon, MD
Internal Medicine
Parvez Memon, MD
Monday, Aug 22
Tuesday, Aug 23
View full schedule
Lorraine Campbell, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Lorraine Campbell, PA-C
Internal Medicine
DHMG - Bakersfield - San Dimas - COVID Vaccine
Howard Nizar, MD
Internal Medicine
Howard Nizar, MD
Tuesday, Sep 6
Wednesday, Sep 7
Tuesday, Sep 13
Tuesday, Sep 20
View full schedule
Albert Peinado, MD
Internal Medicine
Albert Peinado, MD
Tuesday, Sep 13
Thursday, Sep 15
View full schedule
Jack Coombs, MD
Internal Medicine
Jack Coombs, MD
Amin Seyedkazemi, DO
Internal Medicine
Amin Seyedkazemi, DO