Jump to main content

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Green Team

Radhika Bali, MD
Family Medicine
Radhika Bali, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
Thursday, Feb 27
Monday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Lilan Durano, NP
Primary Care
Lilan Durano, NP
Tuesday, Feb 25
Tuesday, Mar 3
Thursday, Mar 5
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule
Connie Heckman, FNP
Family Medicine
Connie Heckman, FNP
Tuesday, Feb 25
Wednesday, Feb 26
Thursday, Feb 27
View full schedule
Wiktoria Zaleska, MD
Primary Care
Wiktoria Zaleska, MD
Wednesday, Feb 26
Tuesday, Mar 10
Wednesday, Mar 11
View full schedule
Massud Weiss, MD
Primary Care
Massud Weiss, MD
Thursday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 28
Friday, Mar 6
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule
Palwinder Dhanjan, MD
Family Medicine
Palwinder Dhanjan, MD
Friday, Feb 28
Friday, Mar 6
Monday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 13
View full schedule
Alex Chin, DO
Family Medicine
Alex Chin, DO
Monday, Mar 9
Wednesday, Mar 11
Thursday, Mar 12
Monday, Mar 16
Tuesday, Mar 17
View full schedule
Bojeong Kim, DO
Family Medicine
Bojeong Kim, DO

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Red Team

Edward Chen, MD
Family Medicine
Edward Chen, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 28
Monday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Rajbinder Mann, MD
Primary Care
Rajbinder Mann, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
Wednesday, Feb 26
Friday, Feb 28
Monday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Deepal Chhanganlal, MD
Family Medicine
Deepal Chhanganlal, MD
Wednesday, Feb 26
Thursday, Mar 5
View full schedule
Bobby Shan, DO
Family Medicine
Bobby Shan, DO
Thursday, Feb 27
Wednesday, Mar 4
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule
Vanessa Yeh, MD
Family Medicine
Vanessa Yeh, MD
Monday, Mar 2
Thursday, Mar 5
Monday, Mar 9
Tuesday, Mar 10
View full schedule
Travis Lyon, DO
Primary Care
Travis Lyon, DO
Monday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 13
Monday, Mar 16
View full schedule

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Yellow Team

Manjit Purewal, NP
Primary Care
Manjit Purewal, NP
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
Wednesday, Feb 26
View full schedule
Steve Zhang, DO
Family Medicine
Steve Zhang, DO
Monday, Feb 24
Wednesday, Feb 26
Thursday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 28
View full schedule
Thu Truong, MD
Primary Care
Thu Truong, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Wednesday, Feb 26
Monday, Mar 2
Tuesday, Mar 3
Wednesday, Mar 4
View full schedule
Kashika Gupta, MD
Family Medicine
Kashika Gupta, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 27
Monday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Clayton Casey, MD
Primary Care
Clayton Casey, MD
Wednesday, Feb 26
Friday, Feb 28
Thursday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 6
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule
Gregory Ceus, MD
Primary Care
Gregory Ceus, MD
Monday, Mar 2
Friday, Mar 6
Monday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 13
View full schedule
Gurpreet Dhillon, MD
Family Medicine
Gurpreet Dhillon, MD
Wednesday, Mar 11
Wednesday, Mar 18
View full schedule

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Blue Team

Thomas Barrett, MD
Primary Care
Thomas Barrett, MD
Monday, Feb 24
Tuesday, Feb 25
Wednesday, Feb 26
Thursday, Feb 27
View full schedule
Wade Licup, MD
Family Medicine
Wade Licup, MD
Wednesday, Feb 26
Friday, Feb 28
Wednesday, Mar 4
Friday, Mar 6
Wednesday, Mar 11
View full schedule
Kenny Bains, MD
Family Medicine
Kenny Bains, MD
Monday, Mar 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 6
Wednesday, Mar 11
View full schedule
Amineh El-Ghali, DO
Primary Care
Amineh El-Ghali, DO
Thursday, Mar 12
Thursday, Mar 19
View full schedule
Kathelda Tangonan, MD
Family Medicine
Kathelda Tangonan, MD
Wednesday, Mar 18
View full schedule